Friday, 13 January 2012

Sneaker & The Dryer - Laura Illux Mix

DJ Bitz of Sneaker & The Dryer fame has put together one hell of a meaty mix for Laura Illux's radio show.
This is a full on 90 minute bass music onslaught featuing some huge breaks, electro, and filthy dubstep bangers. If you love your bass dirty then you definitely don't want to miss this mix!
Available for free download.

Follow them on:

Tracklist after the jump.

01.- Black Spark “Fry Your Brain” (Surfer Rosa)
02.- Swedish House Mafia “Leave The World Behind” Audio:Hertz Remix {Free Download – Audio:Hertz}
03.- Xsonatix & Steeller “Kings of Dance” (Wonked)
04.- Taplosky & VovKING Ft. Olya “Skype”
05.- Modjo “Lady” Sneaker & The Dryer Remix {Free Download – SneakerAndTheDryer}
06.- Wolfgang Gartner “Forever” Breaks Edit
07.- Cutline “Die For You” Breaks Edit
08.- Dirtyloud “Needle” (Surfer Rosa)
09.- Katy Perry “E.T.” Black Spark Remix {Free Download –}
10.- Gloumout “The Big Apple” w/ “Just Be Good to Me” Layer
11.- The Fish House “Banged” F-Tampa Remix (Brasil Live)
12.- Calvin Harris “Feel So Close” Kwerk Remix {Free Download –}
13.- Farace “Get Up Jax” (Out Now on Kick It Recordings)
14.- Digitalchord “Galaxy Mask” John Waterman Remix (Big Alliance)
15.- Specimen A & Fat Face “I Need You” {Free Download –}
16.- VovKING “Stimulator” (Toast Club)
17.- KNY Factory “Freak Out” (Pop Rox Music)
18.- Swanky Tunes & R3hab “Sending My Love” (Wall)
19.- Swedish House Mafia “Save The World” Knife Party Remix (Virgin UK)
20.- Star Killa “High Volume” (Dirty House Army)
21.- Sneaker & The Dryer “Tribute to Jack” (Out Now on Kick It Recordings)
22.- Stanton Warriors “Get Up” Sneaker & The Dryer Remix {Free Download – SneakerAndTheDryer}

No comments:

Post a Comment