Saturday, 28 January 2012

Barila Funk - Yes! We Funk Promo Mix

Here is Barila Funk's promo mix for 'Yes We Funk'. 20 minutes of nu-funk goodness.
This mix provides 100% funky grooves and will have you shaking your ass throughout!
Available for free download.

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

01 Javier Morillas - Bob James Party
02 The Beatnuts & Leftis Soul Connection - Props Over Bam Bam (Steely Chan's Blender Mash)
03 The O'Jays - Give The People What They Want (Umbo Edit)
04 Badboe - Masterpiece
05 Jayl Funk - Funky Pony
06 Chris Awesome - Upsidedown Banger
07 J-Roc - Its Your Thang (Big Beatin Beastie Edit)
08 James Flash - Get The Message
09 The Breakdown Bandits - Funky Music Till You Die
10 The Breakbeat Junkie Vs DJP - Got What It Takes
11 One Funky Soul - So Called Bro's
12 FDEL - Get Up On Ya Feet
13 Barney Iller - I Feel Great

No comments:

Post a Comment