Saturday, 14 January 2012

Marc Hype - Same Same But Different

Its always a treat when a new Marc Hype comes as its always phat and funky and his latest mix 'Same Same But Different' is just that!
Hip-hop, funk, soul and breaks this mix has it all, 45 minutes of uplifting funky beats that all bass lovers alike will enjoy.
Available for free download.

Follow them on:

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Basement Freaks - The Swing Intro
2. Sola Rosa - Turn Around feat. Iva Lamkum (Suff Daddy RMX)
3. Nas & Damian Jr Gong - Nah Mean (DJ Nu-Mark RMX)
4. SkalliiWaggles - Red Snapper Riddim (With Strictly Steppas)
5. Audio 2 - Top Billin' (Magic Moar RMX)
6. The Mighty Mocambos - Calling The Shots
7. Eric B. & Rakim - Don't Sweat The Technique (WDRE & Freqnik RMX)
8. Outkast X Eagles - Crabstrumental
9. Katalyst - It's A Blast
10. Daigo - It's Like That
11. Lunatics - Vent (Matty Blades RMX)
12. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Starfighter
13. Laura Lee - I Need It As Bad As You (Jski Extended)
14. John Legend - Rolling In The Deep (not.fx RMX)
15. Kylie Auldist - Public Service Announcement (Lanu RMX)

No comments:

Post a Comment