Sunday, 15 January 2012

The Dubs Of Hazard - This Incredibly Cute Mixtape

The Dubs Of Hazard has uploaded his latest mix 'This Incredibly Cute Mixtape'.
Which like his last mixes I featured is another 50 minutes of in your face, heavy hitting dubstep and drumstep monsters! This isn't your average mix and is wall to wall speaker destroying bass!
Download link available below.

Click here for a link to the download!

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Linkin Park - Numb (H320 remix)
2. Knife Party - Internet Friends (Original Mix)
3. Krome & time - The License (Doctor P extended remix)
4. Skrillex - Reptile Theme (Original Mix)
5. Excision / Downlink - Crowd Control (original mix)
6. Marilyn Manson - The Nobodies (Figure Dubstep Edit)
7. Fatboy Slim - Ya Mama (Push The Tempo) (Moguai Remix)
8. Porter Robinson - Unison (Knife Party Remix)
9. Figure - BeetleJuice (Dubstep Mix)
10. D:REAM - Go Hard (Crizzly Remix)
11. Modestep - To The Stars (Break the Noize & The Autobots Remix)
12. Example - Midnight Run (Flux Pavilion Remix)
13. Rusko - Everyday (Netsky Remix)
14. Stanton Warriors Feat. Ruby Goe - Shoot Me Down Sigma Remix

No comments:

Post a Comment