Thursday, 26 January 2012

Sketi - Big Bass Weekly Episode 4

Here is episode four of Sketi's ongoing Podcast series 'Big Bass Weekly'.
This week Sketi has put together a 20 minute glitch-hop special, which is one of my favourite flavours of bass. So sit back and enjoy some of the sickest, glitch-hop infused tracks around.
Available for free download.

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Random Person - D Pad (Bad Acid)
2. Daft Punk - Derezzed (The Glitch Mob Remix) (Disney)
3. DCarls - All In (Simplify)
4. Koan Sound - Mr. Brown (Inspected)
5. Statix, Eddie K feat. Astronauts - Anymore (100 BPM Edit) (Hench)
6. Skrillex - Bangarang (Big Beat)
7. Feed Me - Pink Lady (Mau5trap)
8. Koan Sound - Funk Blaster (OWSLA)
9. Skrillex - Reptile's Theme (WaterTower Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment