Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Ben & Lex - Freeze Promo Mix

To help promote the new release 'Cut La Roc - Free (Remixes)' released on Skint Records, Ben and Lex have put together a brand new 60 minute mix.
Featuring insanely filthy breaks, dubstep and some of that new 140 bass sound making this a mix all bass lovers will enjoy.
Available for free download.

Click here for a link to download Cut La Roc 'Freeze (Ben and Lex Remix)'.

Follow them on:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/benandlex
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Ben_and_Lex

Tracklist after the jump.

01. Rack n Ruin vs Hostage 'Dangerous'
02. Woz 'Gain'
03. Jordan & Santero 'Bubbles (Grand Ruckus Remix)'
04. Krafty Kuts ft Dynmatic MC 'Pounding (Jay Robinson Remix)'
05. Peo de Pitte 'Who Do You Love'
06. Hostage 'Dreams'
07. Will Bailey 'Sex Shop (Will Bailey Remix)'
08. 2 Intiman ft Foreign Beggers 'Hit That (Clavertron Remix)'
09. Herve 'Lets Go'
10. DJ Shepdog '96 Selecta'
11. Peo de Pitte 'Burning Up (Torqux vs Elite Force Remix)'
12. 601 'Heat'
13. Karton 'Chase It High (Left Right Remix)'
14. Four Gold 'Back To The Break'
15. Warrior One ft Ayah Mara 'Fyah (Baxta Remix)'
16. Toronto In Broken 'Move It'
17. Breaking News 'Oldskool Bizz'
18. Warrior One ft Ayah Mara 'Fyah (Baxta Remix)'
19. Warrior One ft Ayah Mara 'Fyah (Bojcot VIP)'
20. Addison Groove 'This Is It'
21. Cut La Roc 'Freeze (Ben and Lex Remix)'

No comments:

Post a Comment