Saturday, 21 January 2012

Hexadecimal - Reckless Ft. Plump DJs

Here is the latest Reckless show with Hexadecimal and this month he has a phat ass guest mix from the one and only Plump DJs.
Just over an hour of some of the hottest breaks, electro and house tracks around topped, off with an explosive set from the Plump DJs.
Available for free download.

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

Hexadecimal – DJ Mix

01 Sidney Samson vs Golden Girls (Plumps DJ s Mix)
02 The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (The Boomzers Mix)
03 Royksopp – Tricky Tricky (Home Alone Mix)
04 Hexadecimal – Grow / Change (Original Mix)
05 Take it Back (Defkline Red Polo Mix)
06 Vadim Shantor – First Time (Original Mix)
07 The Uprising (Miles Dyson Breakfest Edit)
08 Afrojack – Selecta (Dirty Loud Mix)
09 Bombs Away - Mister Ouzo (Disco Fries Mix)
10 Paradise – See The Light (Rocket Pimp Mix)
11 Wolfgang Gartner – The Way it Was (Original Mix)
12 Stanton Warriors – Get Up (Original Mix)
13 I Need Dollar (Zinc Mix Mooquee Rub up)
14 Step Back (Breaks Mix)
15 Ill Skillz – Never Be the Same (Original Mix)

Plump DJs – Guest Mix

16 Deekline and Ed Solo - Shake The Pressure (Marten Horger Mix)
17 Plump DJs - Hump Rock (Original Mix)
18 Dizzy Rascal - Fix Up Look (Original Mix)
19 Plump DJs – Gobstopper (Original Mix)
20 Do you like Bass - Sidney Samson - Bacau House Mafia 

21 Kinetic - Golden Girls (Original Mix)
22 DJ Zinc - Sprung (Original Mix)
23 Tensnake - Comacat (Will Bailey Mix) 

24 Peo De Pitte - Grey Tape (Original Mix)
25 Colombo – Everybody (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment