Friday, 2 December 2011

Static System Podcast Episode 036 - Dustin Hulton

Static System music's latest episode in their podcast series is out and Dustin Hulton takes the reigns with a filthy 50 minute mix.
Prepare yourself for an onslaught of filthy breaks and some outrageous electro, Dustin Hulton doesn't mess around when it comes to breakbeat so you don't want to miss out on this one.
Available for free download.
Static System Podcast Episode 036 > Dustin Hulton by Dustin Hulton

Click here to subscribe to the Podcast.

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

01) HNOISE - "Looking Hollywood" (Mutantbreakz Remix)
02) David Guetta - "Toy Story" (DeeRobes vocal drop)
03) Dallas K - "Front To Back" (Frenzy ReBounce)
04) Tony Anthem, Axl Ender Feat. Skibadee & Lady Chann - "Time" (Dustin Hulton Remix)
05) Afrojack & R3hab - "Prutataaa" (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
06) Kaskade & Skrillex - "Lick It" (DJ Icey Remix)
07) Sporty-O - "The Afterparty" (Dustin Hulton & Ill DJ Chris B vs Tony Anthem & Axl Ender VIP Mashup)
08) Sue Cho - "Cool Like You" (Dustin Hulton Remix)
09) Riot The DJ - "I'm Feelin You" (Dustin Hulton Remix)
10) ‪Morgan Page, Sultan + Ned Shepard, and BT feat. Angela McCluskey - "In The Air" (Mord Fustang Remix)‬ (DJ Icey ReRub)
11) Dustin Hulton, Seth Vogt feat. Thrill Da Playa - "Rockin With The Best"
12) Porter Robinson feat. Amba Shepard - "Vandalism" (Sidestep re-step)

No comments:

Post a Comment