Tuesday, 13 December 2011

M-Bird - Winter Mix 2011

Russian DJ and owner of the 'beatboxonline' blog has put together a tasty new breaks mix.
40 minutes of the finest, heavy hitting, high octane breaks that are guranteed to get your heart racing!
Available for free download.
M-Bird - Winter Mix 2011 by M-Bird

Follow him on:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/maximbird

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Wes Smith - Back To Back (DJ Fixx Mix)
2. DJ Fixx, Sue Cho - My Next Thrill (DJ Fixx Original Mix)
3. Defkline & Red Polo - Rolling in the Mud (Break Mix)
4. Tony Anthem, Axl Ender - Time feat. Skibadee And Lady Chann (Dustin Hulton Remix)
5. Ra, N'fa, Sangers - Too Hot Too High
6. Utku S. - Disco Fever
7. Specimen A & Fatface - I Need You
8. Afrojack & R3hab - Prutataaa (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
9. The Gulf Gate Project - Beezy (Electric Soulside Remix)
10. 4Kuba - Phunky Maiden (Kid Digital remix)
11. Kid Digital - Where Are You (Original Mix)
12. Access Denied - Black (Original Mix)
13. Justice - Audio, Video, Disco (Sangers & Ra Mix)
14. Geon - Like Dis (Breaking News Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment