Thursday, 15 December 2011

Andy McAllister - Christmas Mix

Ground Level Records head honcho Andy McAllister has put together a 30 minute mix of his choice tracks to help you through the Christmas period.
This really is a phat ass selection of heavy hitting breaks and electro bangers that you don't want to miss out on.
Available for free download.
Andy McAllister - Christmas Mix by groundlevel

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Mr Bean Break - DJ Sega
2. Original Don - Major Lazer
3. Tric Trac - Worthy
4. Gobstopper - Plump DJs
5. Nirvana Rub - Curtis B
6. Too Hot Too High - Sangers and Ra feat Nfa
7. The Theme (DJ Hero Remix) - Andy McAllister
8. After (Loops of Fury Remix) - Moby
9. Acid Drops (Andy McAllister Remix) - Rebel Sketchy

No comments:

Post a Comment