Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Wood 'n' Soo - Too Big To Fail

Wood 'n' Soo are back with a brand new mix 'Too Big To Fail' composed completely of all their very own originals, remixes and bootlegs.
Featuring over an hour of funky bangers, ghetto funk grooves and breaks to make your booty shake!
Available for free download.

Follow them on:
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/dj-soo
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/djsoo
Twitter: http://twitter.com/dj_soo
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/dj-wood
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-Wood/18220112716
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Wood_DJ

Tracklist after the jump.

01. Wood 'n' Soo - Intro feat. Timothy Wisdom & Judah Jones
02. Wood 'n' Soo - Attack Jam - Tremendo Records [TREMENDO002]
03. Black Sheep - The Choice is Yours (DJ Soo's Wub-wub Re-rub) [Soundcloud Exclusive]
04. DJ Wood - Get Bendy [Soundcloud Exclusive]
05. Hall & Oates - You Make My Dreams (DJ Wood Remix) - [Ghetto Funk Members Exclusive]
06. Elephant Man - Higher Level (DJ Wood Remix) [unreleased]
07. DJ Wood - Bionic Slam [Soundcloud Exclusive]
08. Nappy Riddem - Angle It (DJ Wood Remix) - Fort Knox Recordings [forthcoming]
09. Wes Beanz - Charles Cosby (DJ Wood Remix) - East Van Digital [EVD005] - Soulico feat. Lyrics Born - Put Em Up (acapella)
10. DJ Wood - No Ice Cream On The Road - Boogie Boutique Records [BBR005]
11. DJ Soo - Feelin' Sanctified - Cult Music [CM004]
12. Jazz.K.Lipa - Follow the Bouncing Bass (DJ Wood Remix)- Breakbeat Paradise [BBP040B] - Lady Precise - Wood 'n' Soo freestyle
13. DJ Wood - Zimba in the Deep - Boogie Boutique Records [BBR004]
14. DJ Wood & The Funk Hunters - Wild For The Night [unreleased]
15. DJ Wood - Turn Me On (DJP cut & paste mix) - Bombastic Jam [BBJ004]
16. DJ Soo - The Message - Ghetto Funk Presents [GFP08]
17. DJ Soo & Tim Livingstone - Boom! [unreleased]
18. Jazz.K.Lipa feat. Maxwell - Underwear (DJ Soo Remix) - Breakbeat Paradise [forthcoming]
19. Woodhead & The Stuntman - Comfort Zone (DJ Soo's Moombahdub) - East Van Digital [EVD006]
20. Woodhead - Peepshow (DJ Soo Remix) - East Van Digital [EVD003] - Beenie Man - King of the Dancehall (acapella)
21. DJ Wood - Dangerous Love Break [Soundcloud Exclusive]
22. Tegan & Sara - Alligator (DJ Wood Remix instrumental) [unreleased]
23. Tegan & Sara - Alligator (DJ Wood Remix) [unreleased]
24. DJ Soo - She's a Hot Mama Jama - Dirty Dubsters Digital [DDD016]
25. DJ Soo - I Need You Tonight - [unreleased]
26. Shy FX feat. Kano, Donae'o & Roses - Raver (DJ Wood Remix) [Soundcloud Exclusive]
27. DJ Wood - Ghetto Living [Soundcloud Exclusive]
28. Basement Freaks - Makes Me Wanna Scream (DJ Wood Remix) - Jalapeño Records [JAL120]
29. Woodhead feat. Crystal Precious - Soul Sounds (DJ Soo Remix) [unreleased]
30. DJ Soo - Drone feat. Chadio - East Van Digital [forthcoming]
31. DJ Soo - Hey Love [unreleased] Million Dan - Scream Out (acapella)
32. DJ Wood - Tunisian Knights [Soundcloud Exclusive]

No comments:

Post a Comment