Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Basement Freaks - Bounce That Jam

Get ready for 40 minutes of ghetto funk bangers topped off with healthy dose of drum and bass as Basement Freaks has released his brand new mix. Composed mostly of his own exclusives with a handful of huge tracks from the likes of Slynk, Pimpsoul and Parker, making this a mix you definitely wont want to miss out on.
Available for free download.

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

01 Basement Freaks-A Life for Dat Sweet Ting
02 Basement Freaks-Tetris Dub (Mixtape Edit)
03 Nappy Riddem feat Mustafa Akbar - Ease Up (Basement Freaks Remix)
04 Burro Banton - We The Greatest (Sabbo Remix)
05 Riverside - Moombahton
06 Basement Freaks - Clap Ya Hands
07 Basement Freaks vs Stickybuds - Start Bustin
08 Slynk-Boomin
09 Basement Freaks - Mo Diggity
10 Basement Freaks feat Quasamodo - Ya Need A Funky Band (Basement Freaks 2012 Re touch)
11 Nick Thayer- Facepalm
12 Basement Freaks vs Stickybuds - Records In The Game
13 Basement Freaks- Cash Money (Mixtape Edit)
14 Basement Freaks- BootyFunk (Mixtape Edit)
15 Vato Gonzalez - The Moombahstard
16 Timothy Wisdom - Jiggle What You Got
17 Deenk - Back Again (Basement Freaks Remix)
18 Funk Moguls - Block Rockin (Basement Freaks Remix)
19 Pimpsoul -Rock You
20 Mc Shy D and Micky Nightrain - I Bass U
21 Bad Like Jimmy Cliff VIP
22 Aquasky - Superbad (Feat Ragga Twins, Mr Thing, M-Tek & Pedro Slimer)
23 Parker - Nowhere To Hide ft Sarah Scott
24 Bryx - Terrorist
25 Neon Steeve -Blindside
26 Drummatic Twins-Meeting_Point__Utah_Saints_Remix
27 Amsterdam Klezmer Band - Papa Chajes (Basement Freaks Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment