Friday, 9 March 2012

Sketi - Big Bass Weekly Episode 10

Here is episode ten of Sketi's ongoing Podcast series 'Big Bass Weekly'.
This week see's a return to to the original setup of the show featuring anything filthy from breaks to dubstep and everything in-between.
Available for free download.

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Groove Armada - Superstylin' (New State Music)
2. Journeyman & BARRcode - Broken Chord (Seth Vogt Rmx) (DSUK)
3. Under This - Rhythm Is Dope (iBreaks)
4. Access Denied - Privacy (Ayra)
5. Dodge & Fuski - Python (Never Say Die)
6. Upgrade - Thinker (Future Follower Records)
7. Deenk & Home Alone - Run Around (MDK Rmx) (In Bloom)
8. TC - Bass By The Tonne ft. Jakes (Don't Play)
9. Evol Intent - Middle Of The Night (Reso Rmx) (Evol Intent)

No comments:

Post a Comment