Tuesday, 13 March 2012

OWSLA Presents Free Treats Vol. 2 (Free Album)

Skrillex's label OWSLA are giving away a free 19 track compilation album "OWSLA Presents Free Treats Vol. 2". Featuring glitch-hop and dubstep delights from the likes of Koan Sound, Nick Thayer, J. Rabbit and many many more.
Freebies like this dont come around very often, you'd be crazy to miss it!
Click here to download this release.

Click here to download this release.

1. KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggars - Look Who’s Back
2. The Juggernaut- Chess Fight
3. Skrillex - Ruffneck (FULL Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix)
4. Porter Robinson - Vandalism (12th Planet Remix)
5. Sazon Booya feat. Anna Yvette - Secret Heart
6. Nick Thayer - Wake Up Call
7. Plastician - Alone Time
8. Bare Noize & Zardonic - Kill The Silence
9. J. Rabbit - A Shot Of Bruschotti
10. Flinch feat. Jamtech Foundation - Bad Boy
11. Alvin Risk - Cities
12. Topher Jones - Brohammer
13. Child In Disguise - The Drifter
14. The M Machine - No Fun Intended
15. Ghastly! ft Arielle Williams - Funky Flex
16. culineR - Glowing Owl
17. Stratus - All For This
18. Style of Eye - Devastate
19. Two Fresh - Leaving Here

Follow them on:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/OWSLAofficial
Twitter: http://twitter.com/OWSLAofficial

No comments:

Post a Comment