Sunday, 5 June 2011

Peo de Pitte - RIPEcast Mix

Tech Funk is at the top of my list of favourite types of dance music and Peo de Pitte delivers with a spectacular tech-funk mix for this weeks RIPEcast Podcast.
This is one hour of banging breaks and glitchy tech-funk you don't want to miss out on.
Be sure to subscribe to the podcast over on Podomatic.
Available for free download.
Peo de Pitte on The RIPEcast! by The Space Cowboys

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Polymath - Discogoose
2. Willow Smith VS Rose Royce - Whip My Hair [Peo de Pitte Remix]
3. Breakage - Fighting Fire [Foamo Remix - Peo de Pitte Re-Edit]
4. Green Velvet - La La Land [Crookers Remix]
5. Crookers & Savage Skulls - Bust Em Up
6. Plump DJ's - Hump Rock
7. Krafty Kuts - Let's Ride [Ado's Wild Style Remix]
8. Breach - Fatherless
9. Jay Robinson - Get Mad Now [Peo de Pitte Remix]
10. Peo de Pitte & Matt Cantor - Mo Fire
11. Sgt Slick, Chuckie - The Bass Kicks Like This [Angger Dimas vs Chuckie vs Peo de Pitte Re-Edit]
12. Boy 8-Bit - Yard Birds
13. NAPT - Emotion Part 2
14. Black Noise & Lee Mortimer - No Doubt
15. Congorock - Babylon [Peo de Pitte feat. Chronz RD Remix]
16. Peo de Pitte & NAPT - Gonna Be Mine
17. Suck Shaft - Project Runaway [Peo de Pitte Remix]
18. Will Bailey - Expander [Peo de Pitte Remix]
19. Blatta & Inesha and Calvertron - Let's Dance
20. ZZT - The Worm
21. Sebastian Leger - Little Bug
22. Rcade Soundsystem - Arena [Polymath Remix]
23. Mark System - Just Living (I feel good)

No comments:

Post a Comment