Thursday, 9 June 2011

Breakz R Boss - Boots N Bass Volume 2 [Free Web E.P]

Canadian record label Breakz R Boss have released their latest E.P 'Boots N Bass Volume 2' as a free download.
Eleven tracks of hard hitting dirty breaks, drum 'n' bass and dubstep from some of the labels finest DJs, featuring remixes of huge tracks like Rolling in The Deep and Barbra Streisand. Breakz R Boss definitely showcase what they are all about with this E.P.
Eight track preview and download link below.
Va - Boots N Bass Volume 2 [FREE WEB E.P] by Breakz R Boss Records

**For Promo use only Click here to download For Promo use only**
01 - Manu Twister - Tu Puta Streisand
02 - Born This Way (DJ Chaos Breakbeat Remix)
03 - Adele - Rolling in The Deep (Kyle Cross Remix)
04 - I Found You - Axwell (McTwist rerub)
05 - LMFAO - Party Rock (Bassik Remix)
06 - Dan Balan - Chica Bomb (Crystal Fox aka Helium Rerub)
07 - Payolas - Eyes Of A Stranger (Dave Dialect Remix)
08 - Metric to Imperial (Contraband Rerub)
09 - N.FilTr8 - All I think about is You
10 - Kai-Ya! - Summer Tough
11 - Timeswings - (NoProfit Remix)

Head on over to the Breakz R Boss Blog for more mixes and tracks from the labels DJs.

No comments:

Post a Comment