Wednesday, 1 June 2011

DJ Deckard - RIPEcast Party People 3

This weeks RIPEcast comes from Spacecowboys regular DJ Dackard with part three in his series of 'Party People' mixes.
An hour of classic nu-funk party classics and some of the new and best ghettofunk tracks that fuel this summer party infused mix.
To check out the other two volumes in the 'Party People' series be sure to head on over to RIPEcast Podcast HQ over at their Podcast PodOmatic page
Deckard - Party People 3 by The Space Cowboys

Tracklist after the jump.

1. D-Funk - Light My Fire
2. Niles Phillips - Wat'cha Doing
3. Fort Knox Five - Calling Out A Winner
4. Root Sellers - Snakebite (Stickybuds Remix)
5. Aretha Franklin - Rock Steady (Parker Remix)
6. Smoove & Turrell - I Can't Give You Up (A. Skillz Remix)
7. Featurecast - Dreamer
8. D-Funk - The Boss
9. Nick Thayer & Ali B - Back To You
10. The Clash - Should I Stay (DJ Wood Remix)
11. The Dancefloor Outlaws - Magic Badness
12. Andy McAllister - Celebration
13. Kraak & Smaak - Squeeze Me (A. Skillz Remix)
14. DJ Love - Zigga Zigga (A. Skillz Remix)
15. BackBeat SoundSystem - Old Friend (Pimpsoul vs Hong Kong Ping Pong Remix)
16. Featurecast - Kick It
17. B-Side - M Shot
18. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Under The Bridge (Pimpsoul vs The Funk Hunters Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment