Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Aquasky - Summer Madness 2011

Only two months after their 'SwaggerJacking mix' Aquasky are back again with their latest mix 'Summer Madness 2011'.
Aquasky without doubt have made another outstanding bass heavy mixtape brimming with some of the best dirty dubstep and jungle. This is a must have for any bass addict.
Available for free download.
*download* Aquasky 'Summer Madness 2011' Mixtape by Aquaskyuk

Tracklist after the jump.

1 601 This years champion passenger
2 Afghan Headspin MindflowRob
3 Sparx Walk On
4 Aquasky Take Me There Cutline remix
5 Pyramid Gunman
6 Afghan Headspin Acid Signal
7 NumberNin6 Not This Time
8 Pyramid Feel Like Jammin
9 Foreign Beggars Solace One ft. Black Sun Empire
10 B-Phreak Body Check
11 Baxta Connection
12 601 Brothers and Sisters
13 Crystal Distortion Strings Of Vice (High Rankin remix)
14 TC ft Dread MC Concrete
15 Caper On My Way (Jack Dixon Mix)
16 Hats Off ?
17 Pyramid Ready For Blast off
18 Bill Posters The Bog One
19 Datacode - Upstream
20 Sick Cycle Push

No comments:

Post a Comment