Thursday, 21 April 2011

Sketi - Big Breaks Weekly Episode 11

Sketi with episode eleven in his big breaks podcast series. As with the last podcast this is 24 minutes of high octane, dirty breaks, dubstep and electro with a special ending to the show with his very own track 'Target Acquired' which is available for free on his Soundcloud page.
To subscribe to the podcast head on over to iTunes.
Big Breaks Weekly - Episode 11 (21/04/2011) by Sketi Music

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Monk3ylogic - Bass Effex (Hedflux Rmx) (Liquid)
2. Parallax Breaks - Phoenix (Audiohazard Rmx) (RUNE)
3. Under This - Inside Your Head (iBreaks)
4. PROMO Demolition Disco - Big Mama (Access Denied Rmx) (Riot Riot Broken) PROMO
5. PROMO Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Beatman & Ludmilla Rmx) (Perfecto) PROMO
6. Destroyers & Aggresivenes - Babies Crying (Elektroshok)
7. Dave Spoon - Bad Girl (At Night) feat. Lisa Mafia (Beat Vandals Rmx) (Toolroom)
8. Davip - Brick (Hardcore Beats)
9. Sketi - Target Acquired (Free download)

No comments:

Post a Comment