Saturday, 9 April 2011

El Boogie - We Control The Night

Here is the latest 40 minute mix from El Boogie and as with the last El Boogie mix I posted its an absolute killer! Packed full of dirty dubstep and heavy hitting electro. If you like your beats dark and dirty then you will love this! Available for free download.

We Control The Night by El Boogie

Tracklist after the jump.

(1)Beats inside my head/ Donald Glaude remix/ Scooter Lavelle, & Sue Cho
(2)We run the night/ Neon Stereo remix/ Tonite Only
(3)Warface/ Original mix/ Dj Red, Dj Scotty Boy, Revolvr
(4)Emergency/ Manuel De La Mare Remix/ Niels Van Gogh, Daniel Strauss
(5)Run It Feat. Messinian/ Martin Acorsi mix/ Phil Charles, Michael Myers
(6)Eponym/ Original mix/ Jacob Van Hage, D-Wayne
(7)Punk/ Sidney Sampson Remix/ Ferry Corsten
(8)Take over the world/ Original mix/ Trick Folexxx
(9)Yeah 3X/ Cold Blank, & Alex Dreamz Remix/ Chris Brown
(10)The Time (Dirty Bit) Felguk Remix/ Black Eyed Peas
(11)Beep Beep Boom/ MelAkai, Chrizz Luvly Remix

No comments:

Post a Comment