Monday, 19 September 2011

Kid Digital - 720Bass Podcast Mix

To help promote his latest single 'Done With That / Where Are You' Kid Digital has recorded a mix for 720bass's latest podcast.
34 minutes of heavy hitting breaks and drum 'n' bass from some of the biggest names around.
Available for free download.
(Mix) Kid Digital - 720Bass Podcast (Free Download) by 720Bass

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Kid Digital ft. Profit - Done With That [Hardcore Beats]
2. Hyper - The Panic [Distinctive]
3. Kid Digital - Where Are You [Hardcore Beats]
4. Utku S. - Big Fat Bass (Dylan Rhymes Remix) [Tapestop Music]
5. Andy Deluxe, Michael White - Sunset (Guau Remix) [Elektroshok]
6. Kid Digital - Bangin' Machine (Beta Remix) [Bombtraxx]
7. Firearm - Volatile (Pyramid Remix) [Broken Robot]
8. Hustle Athletics - Lekker [Love Breakz]
9. Freestylers & Wizard - Killasound [Freestylers]
10. Spyda meets the Dub Hooligan - Sound Alone (Billy Daniel Bunter and Sanxion Remix) [Slaughter House Rydims]
11. Ben & Lex - Ruffnecks (Jinx Remix) [Functional]
12. Hustle Athletics - San Francisco [Love Breakz]

No comments:

Post a Comment