Sunday, 18 September 2011

AfroWhitey - Mixtape Volume 2

AfroWhitey have yet again created another masterpiece dubstep mix. An hour of some of their phattest originals and vocal drops. You'd be crazy to miss out on this one!
Be sure to check out volume 1 here.
Available for free download.
AfroWhitey - Mixtape Vol 2 by AfroWhitey

Hit them up on:

Tracklist after the jump.

1.Cyberoptics - Pimpin (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
2.Klever & Kill The Noise - Tuff As Nails Part II (Caligula Remix)(AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
3.DJ Fresh & Sigma - Lassitude (Dillon Francis Remix) (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
4.Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
5.Tinie Tempah - Wonderman Ft. Ellie Goulding (Bare Noize Remix)(AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
6.AfroWhitey & Sporty-O - Down For Whatever
7.Drumssound & Bassline Smith - Freak (Dubstep Mix) (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
8.big gigantic - sky high (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
9.Hirshee - So Good feat. Tonye Aganaba (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
10.AfroWhitey & Adam Flurk - Control
11.Deekline & Ed Solo - Always RIP (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)
12.Josh Money & AfroWhitey - I bled you
13.Dubba Jonny - Home VIP (AfroWhitey Vocal Drop)

No comments:

Post a Comment