Wednesday, 2 March 2011

Helios Maddock - "Fraggle Womp" Breakbeat Mix Feb 2011

"Fraggle Womp" Breakbeat Mix, Feb 2011 by Helios_Maddock

If you like your breaks dark and dirty then Helios Maddock has just the thing for you. Full on bass heavy mix with every flavor of dirty breaks, don't miss out on this mix!
Tracklist after the jump.

01 Intro: Fraggle Rock! (Matty Blades Remix)
02 Count Drak (Dub Elements Remix) - Peter Paul [N-Mitysound]
03 Stalker - Manu Twister [Elektroshok]
04 Madagascar - Lunar Shift [Definition:Breaks]
05 Breakin' Ruff - Hironimus Bosch [Bombtraxx]
06 Twilight (BreakZhead Remix) - Aeron Aether feat. Catherine [Morphosis]
07 Miracle - Sketi [Vision]
08 Warrior's Dance (Far Too Loud Refix) - The Prodigy [SoundCloud]
09 The Slammer (Affinity Remix) - Freestylers [Against The Grain]
10 Roll Player (Specimen A Remix) - Meat Katie & Dylan Rhymes [LOT49]
11 M.A.D. Breakin - Hironimus Bosch [Bombtraxx]
12 Empty Vodka Bottles (Pyramid Remix) - Odissi [LOT49]
13 Stir Fry - Vent feat. The Foreign Beggars [Hardcore Beats]
14 Go! - Sketi [Vision]
15 Rain - Pyramid & Wizard Feat. Yolanda Quartey [Funkatech]

No comments:

Post a Comment