Saturday, 1 October 2011

Farace - 'Originals Collection' (Free Album Download)

Farace is giving away four full length albums startng with part one 'Originals Collection' a colection of 12 tracks Farace has created between 2008-2011. The other three albums in the collection will be Remixes, ReEdits and a Chill-Out album which will all be available soon.
A preview of 'Originals Collection' can be found below and can be downloaded either by using the 'Get It Now' box below or heading over to Farace's website.
This is an extremely heavy hitting album full of huge breaks, electro and dubstep tracks.
With such amazing production skills this album is worth its weight in gold, so why not show Farace some love by donating over on his website.

[Free DL See Info] Farace 'Originals Collection' Preview by farace

Album Download:

Follow him on:

Album Tracklist after the jump.
01 Move On
02 Synthetique
03 Mic Check
04 Brk Tch
05 The Life feat G.Thomas
06 Fifty Six
07 Damn Club Dj
08 This Aint A House Party
09 After The Storm
10 Peoples House
11 Feel That Ammunition feat Trevor Rockwell
12 I Don't Know None of Those

No comments:

Post a Comment