Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Dustin Hulton - Static System Podcast Episode 032

Static System music's latest episode in their podcast series is out and Dustin Hulton takes the reigns with a phat 50 minute mix.
This is a booty breaks and dirty electro massacre, featuring a lot of his own remixes, dont miss out on this one. Subscribe to the podcast here
Available for free download.
Static System Podcast Episode 032 > Dustin Hulton by Dustin Hulton

Tracklist after the jump.

01. DJ Icey "Hold On" feat DeeRobes
02. ‪Baymont Bross Feat. Sporty-O - Handz sky up‬
03. B.Y.O.B. vs J Majik & Wickaman"Save My Life" (Lazy Rich Remix) (Curtis B ReRub)
04. Adele "Rolling In The Deep" Riot The DJ Remix (Dustin Hulton Breaks Edit)
05. Marzetti - Killem Again (Hirshee Remix)
06. Tim Healey & Atomic Drop - Take Control (Hedflux Remix)
07. Black & Blunt "Never Get Enough" (Dustin Hulton Remix)
08. Dustin Hulton "FCK Your Bassline"
09. Nikki Carabello "Turntable" feat Sporty-O (Josh Money Remix)
10. Bart B More "Traktion" (DJ Icey Remix)
11. Nikki Carabello "Not The Girl" (Curtis B Remix)
12. Toddla T "Take It Back"

No comments:

Post a Comment