Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rennie Pilgrem - RIPEcast Mix

This weeks RIPEcast podcast mix is hosted by none other than breaks legend Rennie Pilgrem. He drops a 70 minute mix packed full of a new sound that seems to be growing bigger by the minute, Nu Jungle. Old school jungle style tracks played at 140bpm to give it more of a breaks feel. So sit back and witness the beginning of something big.
Available for free download
The Space Cowboys present Rennie Pilgrem! by The Space Cowboys

RIPEcast artwork design by Jem Panufnik
Tracklist after the jump.

1. ʻSo Seriousʼ - Bojcot Selectah (Pressa Remix) TOP DRAWER DIGITAL
2. ʻFast Motion 10ʼ - Pressa TOP DRAWER DIGITAL
3. ʻProphecyʼ - Yoof UNKOWN
4. ʻHillbilly Hideoutʼ - Lucas TOP DARWER DIGITAL
5. ʻBadman Vibesʼ - Requiem ANOMALY
6. ʻHere We Goʼ - Rennie Pilgrem TCR
7. ʻEyesʼ Feat Coppa Matta (Cut Le Roc Mix)
8. ʻHit Datʼ - Jurassik & Codec (Rennie Pilgrem Mix) SUPATRONIX
9. ʻFind Youʼ - Audiobotz Feat Ray Isaac (Cut Le Roc Mix) HO_JU
10. ʻBefore Timeʼ - Vinyl Junky & Requiem ANOMALY
11. ʻRefresh The Beatsʼ - Pilgrim & Madcap ANOMALY
12. ʻFear Factorʼ - Requiem ANOMALY
13. ʻNeed To Beʼ - Matta (Afghan Headspin Mix) ROCSTAR
14. ʻOne Timeʼ - Rennie Pilgrem TCR
15. ʻRetro Vibesʼ - Pilgrim ANOMALY
16. 'Reflection' - Kranky & Lethal ANOMALY
17. ʻNocturnalʼ - Morcee TOP DRAWER DIGITAL
18. ʻEricaʼs Fixʼ - Rennie Pilgrem TCR
19. ʻJunglismʼ - Nolige & Decepter TOP DRAWER DIGITAL
20. ʻParallel Universeʼ - Kranky & Lethal ANOMALY
21. ʻCrusaderʼ - Emalkay

No comments:

Post a Comment