Wednesday, 10 July 2013

KeepAnEarOn - Drumsound & Bassline Smith: Wall Of Sound

In just five days time Drumsound & Bassline Smith are going to drop a drum & bass monster with their second album 'Wall Of Sound'.
Featuring 23 tracks of tasty drum and bass bangers with some big name collaborations that will blow your speakers if the four previews below are anything to go by!
Check out the full track list, previews and their recent 'Behind The Beats' mix below to get you ready for the release.
This isn't an album to be missed so be sure to head on over to iTunes and pre-order it!.
Wall Of Sound is due for release 15/07/2013

Follow them on:
Pre-Order: iTunes

01 Atmosphere (feat. Sam Frank)
02 Through The Night (feat. Tom Cane)
03 Epic (feat. Chezree)
04 Close
05 All Day (feat. Bam)
06 Freak (VIP Mix)
07 Tough Times (feat. Tom Cane)
08 Daylight (feat. Hadouken!)
09 What Can You Do For Me (Utah Saints vs. Drumsound & Bassline Smith)
10 Pull It Up Selector
11 One In A Million (feat. Fleur)
12 The Only Way (feat. Ayah Marar)
13 U Ain’t Ready For Me (feat. Youngman)
14 Back To Life (feat. Tom Cane)
15 Solitude
16 Revolution (feat. DRS)
17 The Weekend (feat. Phreeda Sharp)
18 Wall Of Sound

iTunes Deluxe Version Also Includes:
19 I Want It All (feat. Camilla Marie)
20 The Flames (feat. Ayah Marar)
21 Let You Go (feat. Lena Cullen)
22 Through The Night (Bare Noize Remix) [feat. Tom Cane]
23 Daylight (VIP Mix) [feat. Hadouken!]

No comments:

Post a Comment