Saturday, 23 February 2013

Pretty Lights - The Hot Sh*t Episode 66

Pretty Lights has uploaded his latest radio show 'The Hot Shit'. An hour of some of the finest glitch-hop tracks and funk around.
This one will have you shaking your ass throughout and will definitely be on repeat for a while.
Unfortunately this one isn't available for download but with how phat it is, it will more than make up for it.

The HOT Sh*t airs at 8PM EST/6PM MST every Thursday with rebroadcasts Wednesday nights at 4PM EST/2PM MST on SiriusXM's Electric Area.

Follow them on:

No comments:

Post a Comment