Monday, 28 November 2011

D-Funk - Break Down Radio Guest Mix

For anyone still nursing a hangover from the weekend D-Funk has your back with his 20 minute mix recorded for JohnnyPluse's 'Break Down' radio show last month.
Full of funky breaks laced with phat hip-hop vocals and some mellower disco vibes to top it all off.
Available for free download.
D-Funk 'Break Down Radio 20min Guest Mix' ***FREE DOWNLOAD*** by D*Funk

Follow him on:

Tracklist after the jump.

- Loaded Intro
- Han Son feat Jay Z > Funkanomics [Ghetto Funk]
- I Like It I Love It > Lyric Born
- Can I Get a > Jay Z (Acapella)
- Gotta Keep Workin It > Imagination & Missy Elliot (Greg Wilson Mash Up) [CDR]
- Funky Music > Philly Blunt [Grits N Gravy]
- Cissy Strut > The Meters (D-Funk Re-Edit) [CDR]
- Piece Of Mind > Jayl Funk [CDR]
- Flip Da Beat > Ed Wizard & Double D Disco [Editorial]
- Do Wop That Glith Thing > D-Funk vs Lauyrn Hill [CDR]
- International Flava > D-Funk (Demo Version) [CDR]
- Dougie > Deekline & Ed Solo (Moomba Mix) [Booty Breaks]
- Professional Window > Social Disco Club (D-Funk Edit)
- I Know You Got Soul > Eric B & Rakim (D-Funk Acapella)
- Cop That Shit > Timbaland & Magoo (Acapella)

No comments:

Post a Comment