Wednesday, 19 January 2011

Yum Cha! - Breaks & Enter Mini-Mix January 2011

Breaks & Enter Mini-Mix, January 2011 (Mixed by Yum Cha) by ADICTS

Latest Breaks & Enter mini-mix this time from Yum Cha! despite only being 22 minutes long this mix is packed full of nu-funk, ghettofunk, breaks and more.
Tracklist after the jump.

1. Crystal Method - Name Of The Game
2. Yum Cha - Yum Cha Gets Animated
3. Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Under The Bridge (Pimpsoul & The Funk Hunters Remix)
4. The Funk Hunters - Shake The Room!
5. Swedish House Mafia - One (Stanton Warriors Edit)
6. Stanton Warriors feat. Too Short - Raw Meat
6a. Claude Von Stroke - Who's Afraid of Detroit? (Stanton Warriors Remix)
7. Big Daddy Kane - Raw (Stanton Warriors ReVisit)
8. RubyGoe - Beat Breaking Boy (Stanton Warriors Remix)
9. Robb G - 12 Inch Therapy (Bass Kleph Remix)
9a. Baymont Bross - Wine Up Ya Waist feat. General Levy & Sunshyne - NAPT Remix
9b. Stanton Warriors - Blaze (Baobinga & ID remix)
10. Breaking News - Superstar Revenge
11. Beat Assassins vs Ms. Dynamite - Straight To The World
11a. Swedish House Mafia - One (Stanton Warriors Edit) Transition FX
12. Underworld - Born Slippy (Slim Fast's Born Again Slippy Bootleg)

No comments:

Post a Comment