Wednesday, 15 December 2010

DJ@War - December 10 Minute Smash Up (Best of 2010)

December 10 Minute Smash Up (Best of 2010) by djatwar

DJ@War with 14 minutes of some of the phattest and dirtiest tracks of the year from a wide range of genres all mashed together. Tracklist after the jump.

1. IllAmerica- Wolfgang Gartner
2. F*ck You- Ceelo Green
3. Hot N Fun- NERD
4. One (Congorock Remix)- Swedish House Mafia
5. Stylo- Gorillaz
6. Babylon- Congorock
7. DJ@War Satisfaction
8. Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix)- Benni Benassi
9. How Low Can You Go- DJ@War & Jayceeoh
10. Coma Cat- Tensnake
11. Heads Will Roll (ATrak Remix)- Yeah Yeah Yeahs
12. Cooler Than Me- Mike Posner
13. Miami To Ibiza- Swedish House Mafia
14. Take Over Control- Afrojack
15. Knas- Steve Angello
16. Riverside- Sidney Sampson
17. Animal Rights- Deadmau5 ft Wolfgang Gartner
18. Hypnotize- NERD
19. The Island- Pendulum
20. I’m In The House- Steve Aoki
21. Hey Hey- Dennis Ferrer
22. Barbara Streisand- Duck Sauce
23. Barbara Streisand (Sigma Remix)- Duck Sauce
24. Ill Behavior- Danny Byrd
25. Empty Vessels (DJ@War Remix)- Maccabees ft Roots Manuva
26. Bright Lights- Die & Interface ft William Cartwright
27. Bang Bang Bang- Marc Ronson
28. Rude Boy (TC Remix)- Rihanna
29. Like A G6- Far East Movement
30. Sweet Shop- Doctor P
31. On A Mission- Katy
32. Geordie Boy- Caspa ft Subscape
33. Power- Kanye West
34. I Need Air- Magnetic Man

No comments:

Post a Comment