Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Deftonez - November Minimix

Def Tonez- November Mini Mix by DefTonez (Broken Stylus)

Another killer breaks minimix from Deftonez with a very dirty Dubstep ending.
Tracklist after the jump.

1. Ivory- No Cure
2. Beat Assasins Ft Nine Lives The Cat- Generation MTV
3. Splitloop- Side To Side
3a. Beastie Boys- Check It Out (acapella)
3b. Basement Jaxx- Where's Your Head At (acapella)
4. Savage- Swing (Bass Kleph Remix)
4a. Fatboy Slim- The Funk Phenomena (acapella)
5. Stereo-Type- Bangers & Mash
6. Screwface & Ctrl Z- Stereo Typical
7. Young MC- Know How (Stanton Warriors Remix)
8. Wiley Ft J2K & Jodie Connor- Electric Boogaloo (Doctor Werewolf Remix)
9. Parker- Iron Mandem
10.Deekline & Tim Healey- Bring It Back (Ed Solo & JFB Remix)
10a. Cheshire- Good Times

No comments:

Post a Comment